Recent Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Marvin T. Henry Mon April 16, 2018
Michael Anthony Jones Sun April 15, 2018
Stephanie A. Monore Sat April 14, 2018
Lillie Ruth (Evans) Smith Fri March 23, 2018
Derrick T. Owens Mon March 05, 2018
Richard Lee Hardy Sun March 04, 2018
Dane R. Beckford Mon February 26, 2018
Gregory E. Gaddy Fri February 23, 2018
Coqueese Hunter Edwards Tue February 13, 2018
Shantay Clark Sat February 03, 2018