Recent Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Keith Mitchell Closs Fri December 01, 2017
Kassandra Ellen Watts Wed November 29, 2017
Dennis ("Possum Fat") Sherrod Wed November 22, 2017
Isoline I. Powell Thu November 02, 2017
Carmen D. Blake Sun October 29, 2017
Maxine (Patterson) Baker Fri October 27, 2017
Betty Bryant Tue October 10, 2017
Jordan Lewis Girouard Mon October 09, 2017
Wendy Irene Moore Thu August 10, 2017
Leroy Windsor Baylor Sat July 15, 2017