Recent Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Claret Lemonious Mon January 14, 2019
April Denise Green Thu January 10, 2019
Gertrude S. Blanks Fri January 04, 2019
Johnnie Mae Davidson Mon November 19, 2018
Vannie Lee Johnson Sat September 22, 2018
Marlene E, Carter Mon September 10, 2018
Omar Johnson Felder Wed August 15, 2018
Marjorie Royer Fri August 10, 2018
Ozella Logan Tue August 07, 2018
Douglas Leon Perry Wed July 11, 2018